ITPA Pulling
Log in |

2016 Illinois Tractor Pulling Association Event Results

Fri. June 10 – Results
American Legion Old Town Picnic – St. Peters, MO – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Fri. June 17 – Results
Piatt Co. Jr. Fair – Cerro Gordo, IL – 6:30 p.m.

5500# Classic
5800# Modified
6200# 2WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Sat. June 18 – Results
Holzhauer’s / Lutz Agency Southern Illinois Showdown – Nashville, IL – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock
11,000# Pro Farm

Fri. June 24 – Results
Perry Co. Fair – Pinckneyville, IL – 7:00 p.m.

5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Sat. June 25 – Results
Union Co. Fair – Sturgis, KY – 6:30 p.m.
5500# Antique
5800# Modified
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock
11,000# Pro Farm

Fri. July 1 – Results
Schuyler Co. Fair – Rushville, IL – 6:30 p.m.
5800# Modified
6200# 2WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Sat. July 2 – Results
Wyoming Tractor Pull – Wyoming, IL – 1:00 p.m.
6000# Super Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Tues. July 5 – Results
Washington Co. Fair – Nashville, IL – 7:00 p.m.
5500# Anitque
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock
8500# Limited Pro Stock

Thurs. July 7 – Results
Washington Co. Fair – Nashville, IL – 7:00 p.m.
5500# Classic
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Fri. July 8 – Results
Macoupin Co. Fair – Carlinville, IL – 6:30 p.m.
5500# Antique
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock
8500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Sun. July 10 – Results
Morgan Co. Fair – Jacksonville, IL – 6:00 p.m.

5800# Modified
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Sun. July 10 – Results
Heart of Illinois Fair – Peoria, IL – 5:30 p.m.
1900# Mini Rod
6350# 4WD Trucks
8200# Super Stock
8500# Limited Pro Stock

Mon. July 11 – Results
Heart of Illinois Fair – Peoria, IL – 6:30 p.m.
5800# Modified
6200# 2WD Trucks
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Tues. July 12 – Results
Heart of Illinois Fair – Peoria, IL – 6:30 p.m.
5500# Classic
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks

Wed. July 13 – Results
Fisher Community Fair – Fisher, IL – 6:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock
6350# 4WD Trucks

Thurs. July 14 – Results
Moultrie-Douglas Co. Fair – Arthur, IL – 6:00 p.m.
5500# Classic
6200# 2WD Trucks
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Fri. July 15 – Results
Hammer Down Truck & Tractor Pull – Urbana, IL – 6:30 p.m.
8000# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
plus
PPL midwest region series
6200# 2WD Trucks
10,000# Pro Stock

Sat. July 16 – Results
Jersey Co. Fair – Jerseyville, IL – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
plus
PPL midwest region series
6200# 2WD Trucks

Tues. July 19 – Results
Henderson Co. Fair – Henderson, KY – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
6200# 2WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Thurs. July 21 – Results
Clinton Co. Fair – Carlyle, IL – 7:00 p.m.
8500# Limited Pro Stock
11,000# Pro Farm

Sat. July 23 – Results
Holzhauer’s / Lutz Agency Southern Illinois Showdown – Nashville, IL – 7:00 p.m.
6000# Super Stock
8500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock
plus
PPL midiwest region series
6200# 2WD Trucks

Sun. July 24 – Results
Iroquois Co. Fair – Crescent City, IL – 6:00 p.m.
5500# Clasic
6350# 4WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Mon. July 25 – Results
Monroe Co. Fair – Waterloo, IL – 7:00 p.m.
6200# 2WD Trucks
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock

Tues. July 26 – Results
Madison Co. Fair – Highland, IL – 6:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock
6200# 2WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
10,000# Pro Stock
11,000# Pro Farm

Wed. July 27 – Results
St. Charles Co. Fair – Wentzville, MO – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock (co-sanctioned with Xcaliber)
8500# Limited Pro Stock
11,000# Pro Farm

Thurs. July 28 – Results
Christian Co. Fair – Taylorville, IL – 7:00 p.m.
1900# Mini Rod
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock

Fri. July 29 – Results
Fulton Co. Fair – Lewistown, IL – 6:00 p.m.
1050# Super Stock
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Sat. July 30 – Results
Champaign Co. Fair – Urbana, IL – 12:00 noon
5500# Classic
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Sat. July 30 – Results
Monroe Co. Fair – Waterloo, IL – 6:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock
8000# Modified
8200# Super Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock
11.000# Pro Farm

Mon. Aug. 1 – Results
Effingham Co. Fair – Altamont, IL – 6:30 p.m.
1050# Super Stock
5800# Modifed
6200# 2WD Trucks
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Tues. Aug. 2 – Results
Marion Co. Fair – Salem, IL – 6:30 p.m.
1050# Super Stock
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Tues. Aug. 2 – Results
Coles Co. Fair – Charleston, IL – 7:00 p.m.
1900# Mini Rod
6200# 2WD Trucks
11,000# Pro Farm

Wed. Aug. 3 – Results
McLean Co. Fair – Bloomington, IL – 6:00 p.m.
1900# Mini Rod
5800# Modified
6200# 2WD Trucks
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Wed. Aug. 3 – Results
Effingham Co. Fair – Altamont, IL – 7:00 p.m.
6350# 4WD Trucks
8200# Super Stock
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
11,000# Pro Farm

Thurs. Aug. 4 – Results
Logan Co. Fair – Lincoln, IL – 4:30 p.m.
1050# Super Stock
5500# Antique
5500# Classic
6000# Super Stock
6200# 2WD Trucks
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
11,000# Pro Farm

Thurs. Aug. 4 – Results
Coles Co. Fair – Charleston, IL – 6:30 p.m.
5800# Modified
6350# 4WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm

Sat. Aug. 6 – Results
Washington Town & Country Fair – Washington, MO – 7:00 p.m.
1900# Mini Rod
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Fri. Aug. 12 – Results
Williamson Co. Fair – Marion, IL
4:00 p.m.
1050# Super Stock
7:00 p.m.
5800# Modfied
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Mon. Aug 15 – Results
Illinois State Fair – Springfield, IL – 7:30 p.m.
1050# Super Stock
6000# Super Stock
8000# Modified
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Tues. Aug. 16 – Results
Illinois State Fair – Springfield, IL – 7:30 p.m.
1900# Mini Rod
5500# Antique
5800# Modified
6200# 2WD Trucks
8200# Super Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Wed. Aug. 17 – Results
Illinois State Fair – Springfield, IL – 7:30 p.m.

5500# Classic
6350# 4WD Trucks
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
11,000# Pro Farm

Wed. Aug. 17 – Results
Pulaski Co. Fair – Pulaski, IL – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
9500# Pro Farm

Fri. Aug. 19 – Results
American Thresherman’s Assoc. – Pinckneyville, IL – 7:30 p.m.
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock
8200# Super Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Sat. Aug. 20 – Results
American Thresherman’s Assoc. – Pinckneyville, IL – 7:30 p.m.
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock
10,000# Pro Stock

Thurs. Aug. 25 – Results
Will Co. Fair – Peotone, IL – 6:30 p.m.
6350# 4WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
11,000# Pro Farm

Sat. Aug. 27 – Results
Holzhauer’s / Lutz Agency Southern Illinois Showdown – Nashville, IL – 7:00 p.m.
1900# Mini Rod
6350# 4WD Trucks
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock

Fri. Sept. 2 – Results
Central States Threshermen’s Reunion – Pontiac, IL – 7:00 p.m.
5500# Antique
5500# Classic
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks

Sun. Sept. 4 – Results
Central States Threshermen’s Reunion – Pontiac, IL – 5:00 p.m.
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
11,000# Pro Farm

Sat. Sept. 10 РResults
Calhoun Co. Jr. Fair – Hardin, IL – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Pro Farm
9500# Limited Pro Stock
11,000# Pro Farm

Sat. Sept. 17 – Results
Southeast Missouri District Fair – Cape Girardeau, MO – 7:00 p.m.
5800# Modified
6000# Super Stock (co-sanctioned with Xcaliber)
7800# Pro Stock Diesel Trucks (co-sanctioned with Xcaliber)
8500# Limited Pro Stock
9500# Limited Pro Stock